postheadericon 2010 Non-Profit of the Year Award


2010 At the Chamber Small Business Awards & Brunch held March 11, The Chamber of Commerce of Southwest Indiana awarded Tri-State Food Bank the 2010 Non-Profit of the Year Award. We are thrilled and honored by the recognition and are certain it will bring much awareness to our mission, strengthening our ability to provide more food to those in need.
Kendall Martin, Board President, Mary Blair, Executive Director, and John Hillenbrand, Assistant Director display Award trophy.
buy dissertation online